Press Releases

Press Releases

GPI Group is constantly looking for ways to enhance its product knowledge, profile and quality to better serve its customers. In order to achieve this goal, GPI Group personnel are always on the move to keep up in a highly competitive market.

June 2018

GPI Group will exhibit at the Pacific Coast Builder’s Conference for the fourth year in a row in San Francisco, California June 27-28, 2018. The PCBC show brings together builders and manufacturers from all over the West Coast to help deliver ideas and information on current and future trends in the building industry. For more information on the show, visit https://www.pcbc.com/.


June 2018

February 2018

GPI Group exhibited at the Northeastern Retail Lumber Association Trade Show in Providence, RI. The NRLA is an association with a tremendous history in bringing together manufacturers, retailers, and customers to help partner change and improvement in the building materials market. For more information on the show, visit http://www.nrla.org/


February 2018

January 2018

GPI Group exhibited at the NAHB International Builders Show in Orlando, FL in January. IBS brings together the industry’s most important global manufacturers and suppliers and showcases the latest products, materials and technologies involved in all types of buildings – including wood, concrete, stone and brick. For more information on the show, visit http://www.buildersshow.com/


January 2018

October 2017

GPI Group will exhibit at the World Millwork Alliance Trade Show in Charlotte, NC. For more information, visit http://worldmillworkalliance.com/


October 2017

September 2017

GPI Group will exhibit at the Glass Build America Trade Show in Atlanta, GA. Glass Build brings together machinery and component manufacturers from all over the world to help deliver innovative ideas and products to todays window and door industry. For more information on this show, visit http://www.glassbuildamerica.com/


September 2017

June 2017

GPI Group will exhibit at the Pacific Coast Builder’s Conference in San Diego, California for the third year in a row. The PCBC show brings together builders and manufacturers from all over the West Coast to help deliver ideas and information on current and future trends in the building industry. For more information on the show, visit https://www.pcbc.com/.


June 2017

May 2017

GPI Group exhibited at the East Coast Builder’s Conference in Atlanta, GA. We were able to meet with various home builders and manufacturers to discuss projects and goals for the East Coast market. For more information on the show, visit http://ecbcshow.com/


May 2017

February 2017

GPI Group exhibited at the Northeastern Retail Lumber Association Trade Show in Providence, RI. The NRLA is an association with a tremendous history in bringing together manufacturers, retailers, and customers to help partner change and improvement in the building materials market. For more information on the show, visit http://www.nrla.org/


February 2017


Terry Wiley

National, including HI and AK

Terry.wiley@gpigroup.us

470-395-6536

Andy Hackerson

MN, IA, ND, SD

Andy@oca-ltd.com

630-816-0042

Taron Young

MO, KS, NE, OK

Taron@oca-ltd.com

816-214-2362

Chris Boyts

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Chris@oca-ltd.com

847-508-3998

Brad Ross

CO, NM, AZ, NV (Las Vegas), CA (Southern)

Brad@oca-ltd.com

847-946-7912

Terry O'Connor

WI, IL, IN, MI (Northern)

Terry@oca-ltd.com

630-774-0461

Chris Jordan

NY(Eastern), MD, NJ, VA, DE

jmicjordan@aol.com

908-337-8069

Mike Tackitt

KY, WV

Mike@oca-ltd.com

630-669-9593

Blair Graydon

FL

Blair@graydonsales.com

678-850-8907

Craig Jacobs

OH(Western)

craigjacobstimco@aol.com

330-699-9494

Brad Ross

CO, NM, AZ, NV (Las Vegas), CA (Southern)

Brad@oca-ltd.com

847-946-7912

Steve Consway

MI, IN (Northern)

Steve@oca-ltd.com

630-816-2866

Clyde Tipton

WA, OR, ID, UT, WY, MT

ctipton@bitterroot.com

406-546-0222