Career

Pursue a Career with GPI Group

GPI Group and its affiliated companies have a dynamic team of employees that work hard to satisfy the needs of its customers everyday. GPI looks for the top talent in all aspects of the business, from warehouse and sales to logistics and management personnel.

If you are interested in joining our team, feel free to contact us regarding the current job openings we have available.

GPI Group or Affiliate Job Title Location Contact Information
GPI Group Business Development Associate Atlanta, GA Terry Wiley
terry.wiley@gpigroup.us
Althea Medical Group Sales Representative Atlanta, GA Ashley Hubbard
ashley.hubbard@altheamedicalgroup.com

Terry Wiley

National, including HI and AK

Terry.wiley@gpigroup.us

470-395-6536

Andy Hackerson

MN, IA, ND, SD

Andy@oca-ltd.com

630-816-0042

Taron Young

MO, KS, NE, OK

Taron@oca-ltd.com

816-214-2362

Chris Boyts

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Chris@oca-ltd.com

847-508-3998

Brad Ross

CO, NM, AZ, NV (Las Vegas), CA (Southern)

Brad@oca-ltd.com

847-946-7912

Terry O'Connor

WI, IL, IN, MI (Northern)

Terry@oca-ltd.com

630-774-0461

Chris Jordan

NY(Eastern), MD, NJ, VA, DE

jmicjordan@aol.com

908-337-8069

Mike Tackitt

KY, WV

Mike@oca-ltd.com

630-669-9593

Blair Graydon

FL

Blair@graydonsales.com

678-850-8907

Craig Jacobs

OH(Western)

craigjacobstimco@aol.com

330-699-9494

Brad Ross

CO, NM, AZ, NV (Las Vegas), CA (Southern)

Brad@oca-ltd.com

847-946-7912

Steve Consway

MI, IN (Northern)

Steve@oca-ltd.com

630-816-2866

Clyde Tipton

WA, OR, ID, UT, WY, MT

ctipton@bitterroot.com

406-546-0222