Sales

National Sales Presence

In order to maintain its growing national presence, GPI Group has sales representatives across the United States. GPI’s wide-ranging sales force offers a diverse product portfolio matched with specialized knowledge to ensure customers find the best options for their businesses.

Map Key Sales Representative States Covered Contact Information
1 Ryan Chapman National, including HI and AK ryan.chapman@gpigroup.us
404-791-2050
2 Tom Oen
Tom Williams
AL, FL, GA, IA, KS, MO, MS, NC, SC, TN toensales@gmail.com
772-559-7566
towilliams@comcast.net
904-813-9490
3 Wayne Cornwell NY, NJ, PA, MD, DC, VA, DE, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME wayne@teammarquis.com
301-992-7405
4 Craig Jacobs OH, KY, WV, MI craigjacobstimco@aol.com
330-699-9494
5 Jerry Delaney IL, IN, MN, WI jdelaney@pcmillersales.com
847-341-8812
6 Rodney Rich AZ, CA, NV, WA, OR, ID, UT contact@rodneyrich.com
702-490-9445
7 Michael White AR, CO, LA, NM, OK, TX mwsalesco@gmail.com
972-523-6620

Terry Wiley

National, including HI and AK

Terry.wiley@gpigroup.us

470-395-6536

Andy Hackerson

MN, IA, ND, SD

Andy@oca-ltd.com

630-816-0042

Taron Young

MO, KS, NE, OK

Taron@oca-ltd.com

816-214-2362

Chris Boyts

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Chris@oca-ltd.com

847-508-3998

Brad Ross

CO, NM, AZ, NV (Las Vegas), CA (Southern)

Brad@oca-ltd.com

847-946-7912

Terry O'Connor

WI, IL, IN, MI (Northern)

Terry@oca-ltd.com

630-774-0461

Chris Jordan

NY(Eastern), MD, NJ, VA, DE

jmicjordan@aol.com

908-337-8069

Mike Tackitt

KY, WV

Mike@oca-ltd.com

630-669-9593

Blair Graydon

FL

Blair@graydonsales.com

678-850-8907

Craig Jacobs

OH(Western)

craigjacobstimco@aol.com

330-699-9494

Brad Ross

CO, NM, AZ, NV (Las Vegas), CA (Southern)

Brad@oca-ltd.com

847-946-7912

Steve Consway

MI, IN (Northern)

Steve@oca-ltd.com

630-816-2866

Clyde Tipton

WA, OR, ID, UT, WY, MT

ctipton@bitterroot.com

406-546-0222